We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bethel Park Automotive Inc.
412-831-0300
5450 Progress Blvd. (Located in the Bethel Park Industrial Park.)
Bethel Park, PA 15102
40.3210724 -80.0426462
http://bethelparkautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janet 09/01/2019
  Tim 08/08/2019
I have been going here for years...with many different types of cars and trucks, they do it all, they do it well and they have kept them al running safe and sound at a fair price
  Raymond 08/08/2019
I have a 1998 Cadillac Deville from Florida and is in Christine condition and my air conditioning Needed recharged and apparently a new compressor.. Unknown to anyone the rubber lines were starting to rot from the inside. Long story short the manager Ralph figured out I needed all new rubber lines and at this point my 3rd compressure.... After consulting with the owner and the compressor manufacturer I have a practically brand new air conditioning system... I would Recommend them for any service except your air conditioner.....LOL.... Just kidding they need time to recover from my car and their hair to grow back
  Anthony 06/27/2019
Good service by good folks.
  Robert L 04/26/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy staff. Bethel Park Automotive has earned my highest rating.
  Karen 01/11/2019
  Melissa 12/28/2018
  Anthony 12/27/2018
You folks are the Best when it comes to servicing our 1997 Mitsubishi Galant ES; Ralph, Linda, and your staff of mechanics.
  Cyrus V 11/29/2018
A long term customer, and this time was to get some new tires and rotation, it took less than an hour. Always a good job at Bethel Park Automotive.
  Melissa 11/02/2018
  John 10/04/2018
I have always received nothing but the best from Bethel Park Automotive
  Victor H 09/20/2018
  Karen 07/19/2018
  John 07/19/2018
  Anthony 06/28/2018
Good people who provide good service deserve nothing but a Good review.
  Cindy L 06/16/2018
I recently had some leaks under my car. Upon inspection it was discovered that there were actually a few issues causing problems. Initially it looked as though the cost could be pretty high and being a poor working stiff I wasn't sure I could afford the repairs. With that, Ralph made some suggestions and we decided to take one problem at a time to buy some time. In doing that, they were able to fix my car in 2 separate visits for much less than originally thought and I'm safely back on the road again. So thanks for watching out for both my car and my wallet.
  Cynthia J 05/24/2018
So happy I found you, I won't go anywhere else and I always recommend you when it comes up
  Charles 04/17/2018
Received excellent service for my fan belts. They provided details for the service and also gave me helpful information about my air condition system. Will continue to come here.
  Joann S 12/28/2017
Bethel Park Automotive has always been able to take care of any issues we've had with our vehicles. Their service is fast, efficient and trusting. Quality work.
  Cynthia J 05/18/2017
Friendly staff, excellent service, have never had a problem
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5450 Progress Blvd. (Located in the Bethel Park Industrial Park.)
Bethel Park, PA 15102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo