We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bethel Park Automotive Inc.
412-831-0300
5450 Progress Blvd. (Located in the Bethel Park Industrial Park.)
Bethel Park, PA 15102
40.3210724 -80.0426462
http://bethelparkautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cyrus V 10/08/2015
Always a good job!
  Stephen 06/18/2015
I've taken my 2005 Dodge Neon to Bethel Park Automotive several times in the past few months, and I'm convinced that it's the best auto repair garage I've ever used.
  Cynthia J 04/02/2015
I've been going to Bethel Park Automotive for quite some time now and they have always been forthright and honest with me, something that I never found in a service station before.
  William Andrew 03/07/2015
Great service! I have been taking all of our family vehicles to Bethel Park Automotive for service and state inspections for the past four years. They are always friendly and honest.
  Cynthia J 01/01/2015
I have been a customer for a long time now and they have always treated me honestly. When I first went to them, I did because they had a wonderful rating with the Better Business Bureau and I was real tired of being taken advantage of by mechanics or local stations. They have always been honest and up front with me and I feel secure and safe with them servicing my vehicle.
  George 07/03/2014
kudo's again. during the recent inspection of my van, you found a defective part in the front end. as this has been an ongoing problem, you not only recommended a factory replacement part but were able to get a refund on the defective part. I was pleasantly surprised but shouldn't have been. i have always been treated fairly and courteously by the staff. thanks again. George murray
  George 05/08/2014
great service and friendly people. thanks again for taking care of me.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
412-831-0300
near by local auto car shop
5450 Progress Blvd. (Located in the Bethel Park Industrial Park.)
Bethel Park, PA 15102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo