Reviews

Bethel Park Automotive Inc.


412-831-0300
5450 Progress Blvd. (Located in the Bethel Park Industrial Park.)
Bethel Park, PA 15102
40.3210724 -80.0426462
http://www.bethelparkautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (13)


 5     Cynthia J 05/18/2017
Friendly staff, excellent service, have never had a problem

 5     Joann S 01/20/2017
Bethel Automotive is one of the better, more reliable shops around. We are confident that when work is performed, it is of the highest quality.

 5     Scott 12/10/2016
Always thorough & courteous

 5     Cindy L 05/27/2016
I love these guys. They always do a nice job on my car. They treat me with respect and keep me informed on the status of my vehicle.

 5     Stephen 03/28/2016
Great service at a great price as usual! Ralph and the mechanics installed two new tires and also thoroughly checked the suspension and steering for any damage from a monster pothole incident. I trust Bethel Park Automotive completely with my car!

 5     James 11/19/2015
I've been working with Bethel Park Automotive for close to 15 years. Ralph and all of the staff there are great honest people. I am always completely satisfied with the expert service I receive and will certainly continue to have my vehicles serviced there. Keep up the excellent work!

 5     Cyrus V 10/08/2015
Always a good job!

 5     Stephen 06/18/2015
I've taken my 2005 Dodge Neon to Bethel Park Automotive several times in the past few months, and I'm convinced that it's the best auto repair garage I've ever used.

 5     Cynthia J 04/02/2015
I've been going to Bethel Park Automotive for quite some time now and they have always been forthright and honest with me, something that I never found in a service station before.

 5     William Andrew 03/07/2015
Great service! I have been taking all of our family vehicles to Bethel Park Automotive for service and state inspections for the past four years. They are always friendly and honest.

 5     Cynthia J 01/01/2015
I have been a customer for a long time now and they have always treated me honestly. When I first went to them, I did because they had a wonderful rating with the Better Business Bureau and I was real tired of being taken advantage of by mechanics or local stations. They have always been honest and up front with me and I feel secure and safe with them servicing my vehicle.

 5     George 07/03/2014
kudo's again. during the recent inspection of my van, you found a defective part in the front end. as this has been an ongoing problem, you not only recommended a factory replacement part but were able to get a refund on the defective part. I was pleasantly surprised but shouldn't have been. i have always been treated fairly and courteously by the staff. thanks again. George murray

 5     George 05/08/2014
great service and friendly people. thanks again for taking care of me.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: